We appreciate your comments and reviews!

Click the button below to open the Review Form.

The Review Form does require your email address. Your email address will NOT be shown when the comment is approved. Your email address is not sold or used for any other purpose other than verifying you are a real person.

Please Share....Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I was frantically trying to find a last minute cake for my daughter's 1 year photos and Sweet D's did an amazing job. I gave them a color size and sha

Jun 04, 2014 by Danielle

I was frantically trying to find a last minute cake for my daughter's 1 year photos and Sweet D's did an amazing job. I gave them a color size and shape and they made a beautiful delicate cake that is perfect for my daughter's photo shoot. THANK YOU Sweet D's!!


Denise is an absolute joy to work with, and her creations are every bit as delicious as they are beautiful. My husband and I recently had our wedding

Jun 20, 2013 by Claire

Denise is an absolute joy to work with, and her creations are every bit as delicious as they are beautiful. My husband and I recently had our wedding in NWA, but not being from the area, we weren\'t sure who to go to for our cake. I had previously visited a big, popular bakery in Fayetteville, and I knew that they offered low-quality goods and terrible service for outrageous prices; needless to say, I was looking for a baker who could give us a bit more than that!

Thank goodness we found Sweet D\'z! Not only is she incredibly accommodating, she is supremely talented. We really felt like she was excited to make our cake and cupcakes, which made our wedding so very special. Everyone raved about how lovely and tasty the cake was, and we truly could not have been more pleased by the quality, service and value.

With Sweet D\'z, you are guaranteed to to get an exceptional product for an absolute steal!


Outstanding cupcakes! The chocolate with peanut butter filling and peanut butter frosting is divine! My guests went crazy for then! Thank you so much

May 14, 2013 by Michelle Forst

Outstanding cupcakes! The chocolate with peanut butter filling and peanut butter frosting is divine! My guests went crazy for then! Thank you so much for creating these!


OMG, My Boss @ FedEx ordered Cinnamon Rolls, during the Xmas holidays, let me tell you, they are simply the best. I love good food, keep up the good

May 08, 2013 by Trey

OMG, My Boss @ FedEx ordered Cinnamon Rolls, during the Xmas holidays, let me tell you, they are simply the best. I love good food, keep up the good work. Do you ship?

Response: Thanks Trey for your comments; glad you like the cinnamon rolls. We do not ship (yet), but we can deliver some local orders.


They are the friendliest and BEST bakery in town! I have been thrilled wih everything I've tried from there...and I've tried IT ALL!They made my dau

Apr 02, 2013 by shannon

They are the friendliest and BEST bakery in town! I have been thrilled wih everything I've tried from there...and I've tried IT ALL!
They made my daughter's birthday cake and I couldn't have imagined it being any better. The prices are extremely fair, you definitely getter than your money worth!!!

Response: Thank you for your comments.


OMGaaaaa! Best cinnamon rolls ever! Gonna come back and buy some for our customers. They're going to think we're so awesome for bringing them such

Nov 20, 2012 by Debbie Fedricci

OMGaaaaa! Best cinnamon rolls ever! Gonna come back and buy some for our customers. They're going to think we're so awesome for bringing them such heavenly things! (the people are very nice too) Thank you!

Response: Thank you Debbie! Just order early :)


Yummy! Love the blackberry bars, cinnamon rolls, pumpkin bars.........Wish I was closer. Well maybe not, would weigh alot more:)

Nov 16, 2012 by Karen Crawley

Yummy! Love the blackberry bars, cinnamon rolls, pumpkin bars.........Wish I was closer. Well maybe not, would weigh alot more:)


Denise is the best. Her cinnamon rolls are wonderful. The caramel nut cinnamon rolls are the very best. You won't be sorry

Nov 16, 2012 by Terri Martin

Denise is the best. Her cinnamon rolls are wonderful. The caramel nut cinnamon rolls are the very best. You won't be sorry


I love Sweet D'z Express! The cinnamon rolls melt in your mouth!

Oct 19, 2012 by Jim

I love Sweet D'z Express! The cinnamon rolls melt in your mouth!


Absolutely adore Denise and her amazing goodies! I'm so excited I found a bakery with such yummy treats, great prices, and someone who genuinely cares

Apr 30, 2012 by Jan

Absolutely adore Denise and her amazing goodies! I'm so excited I found a bakery with such yummy treats, great prices, and someone who genuinely cares about customers and their needs! I can't wait to go back for more! {try the brownies.. LOVE THEM}

Response: Thank you! You are very gracious.


Sweet D'z Express Bakery (479) 553-7273 1912 S Walton Blvd, Ste E Bentonville AR, 72712 USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I was frantically trying to find a last minute cake for my daughter's 1 year photos and Sweet D's did an amazing job. I gave them a color size and shape and they made a beautiful d